Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner

Naveenan Poologanathan

Daglig leder

Tlf: +47 468 34 588

naveenan@sprengning.no

Marianne Pedersen

Økonomimedarbeider

Tlf: +47 55 13 42 10

marianne@sprengning.no

Helge Langeland

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 454 18 435

helge@sprengning.no

Svein Erik Mjelde

Formann

Tlf: +47 924 64 396

sveinerik@sprengning.no

Ingunn Farsund

Ingeniørgeolog

Tlf: +47 906 27 988

ingunn@sprengning.no

Erlend Halseth

Ingeniør

Tlf: +47 980 16 308

erlend@sprengning.no

Jostein Bergheim

Prosjekterings- / Kalkulasjonsleder

Tlf: +47 934 44 459

jostein@sprengning.no


Hovedkontor - Midtun, Bergen

Kontaktinformajson

55 13 42 10
firmapost@sprengning.no
Besøksadresse: Sandbrekkevegen 85, 5225 Nesttun
Postadresse: Postboks 122 Midtun, 5843 Bergen
Org.nr: 938 430 772